Our Profile

Adarsh Bank was established in the year 1998 with its Head Office located in Jeedimetla, Hyderabad, Telangana. Promoted by experienced and visionary professionals driven by strong ideals and sense of service, the Bank is surging ahead in the path of growth, stability, profitability and financial inclusion. Committed to the core value of customer service excellence and propelled by the trust, goodwill and loyalty of thousands of customers, our Bank embarked upon expansion and operating Fifteen Branches with 35 on-site ATM including 6 Recyclers. We have consistently been the frontrunner among peer banks in leveraging technology to deliver our products and services and enhancing customer experience and convenience through alternative channels. The landmarks of our technological progress include connectivity of all branches and introduction of Core Banking Software, installation of onsite ATMs, issue of Platinum RuPay Cards to customers to facilitate any Bank ATM access across India, SMS alert service, RTGS /NEFT, E.com, IMPS Branch debit and IMPS Mobile Banking, Toll Free Banking facilities, Point of Sale.

Since inception the Bank witnessed vibrant growth and sustained progress on financial parameters. Our Balance Sheet reflects our strength and faith reposed on us by various stakeholders. As on 31st March 2022, the Bank has crossed a turnover of Rs.718.51 Crores.

Adarsh Bank has been contributing its share to financial inclusion and inclusive growth of the country by reaching out to members of the lower income groups and underprivileged sections to bring them into the fold of banking services. In order to advance its social responsibility objectives, the Bank has taken measures such as providing SB-Pension scheme with relaxed minimum balance requirements, Biometric ATM access, etc.

The Bank has received License from Reserve Bank of India for Mobile Banking, has been Launched on 05/10/2016.

Board of Directors:

  • Sri Ganga Rao Chilukuri Chairman

  • Sri Achuta Rama Rao Y Director

  • Smt Sree Lakshmi Atluri Director

  • Sri Subba Rao Velicheti Director

  • Sri Venkataratnam D Director

  • Sri. Madana Gopala Swamy Gopineedi Director

  • Sri Vijaya Kumar K Director

  • Smt Sujani Nelakuditi Director

  • Dr G venkata Narasimha Rao Director

  • Sri M.V. Ramana CEO

Board of Management:

  • Sri Venkataratnam D Chairman

  • Dr. G. Venkata Narasimha Rao Member

  • Sri Vijaya Kumar K Member

  • Smt. Eluru Vijaya Member

  • Sri Narasimha Murthy G.V.U Member

  • Sri Narender Reddy K Member

Senior Officers at Head Office:

  • Sri K. Venkateswara Rao AGM- Credit

  • Sri I.B.K Prasad AGM- Stressed Assets

  • Sri C.H.A Naidu AGM (Head- HR Department)

  • Sri D.S.N Murthy AGM- Credit

  • Smt Y. Prasanna AGM- CFO

  • Smt Ramadevi Senior Manager – HR & CCO

  • Sri K V Subba Rao Senior Manager – EPS Dept.

  • Smt Usha Rani K Manager

  • Sri Satyanarayana Reddy A Deputy Manager – CISO

Branch Heads:

  • Sri P. Yadagiri Branch Head – Main Branch

  • Sri J.V Srinivas Branch Head – S R Nagar Branch

  • Sri N K V Ravikumar Branch Head – Jeedimetla Vil. Branch

  • Sri Y.K.S Prasad Branch Head – Kukatpally Branch

  • Smt N.L Padmini Branch Head – Bachupally Branch

  • Sri Shaik Azeez Branch Head – Tandur Branch

  • Sri P. Nagaphanindra Branch Head – Vikarabad Branch

  • Sri k. Ramakrishna Branch Head – Kondapur Branch

  • Smt J. Satyadevi Branch Head – TSIIC Colony Branch

  • Sri B Jayaramakrishna Branch Head – Pashamylaram Branch

  • Sri K. Raghuveer Branch Head – Shankarpally Branch

  • Sri R. Manohar Reddy Branch Head – Bandlaguda Branch

  • Sri A Ram Purushottam Branch Head – Jadcherla Branch

  • Sri G. Naveen Chandu Branch Head – Miyapur Branch

  • Sri Y.D.K Chakravarthy Branch Head – B.H.E.L Branch